Hiding/Showing the system track

The system track is shown by default in new projects, but you can hide/show it at any time.

Procedure

  1. In the secondary toolbar, click View Options View Options button to open the View Options dialog.
  2. Activate/Deactivate System track.
  3. Click Close.

Result

The system track is shown when System track is activated, and hidden when it is deactivated.

Tip

If you do not want the system track to be shown in all future projects by default, deactivate Show system track in new projects in the View section of the General page in Preferences.